The Vagrants

the vagrants

Classic rock

(AU, USA, BR, DE)

The Vagrants are a rock band that lives the independent spirit of rock.

They live, speak and breathe the music they love to play. Her original songs were born from the idea that music is king. The Vagrants have merged all their inspirations from ACDC, Zeppelin, Queen, Allman Brothers, Floyd Santana, RHCP and Foo Fighters into their very own style. Years ago ‘rock’ still meant diversity! If you love variety and classic rock, you are going to love The Vagrants

The Vagrants are led by the energetic rock star Renate. She is often compared to Janis Joplin, Joan Jett, Pat Benatar, Suzi Quatro, Melissa Etheridge, and other brave front women, but her singing is one of a kind. Cheeky and fun-loving, she gets the party going.

Steve Iorio, songwriter and guitarist for the Vagrants, has his own style of playing with complex guitar riffs and arrangements that look simple. If you regularly tell him, “You’re the best guitarist I’ve ever seen,” Steve just shrugs his head and says, “You need to look at more guitarists!” Brazilian-born Rafael on bass and German-born Julian on drums bring South American flavor and fresh groove to the lineup.

The Vagrants have released 4 completely different studio albums and 2 live CDs. They never cared what the record companies were saying, they only released music they love. Not trendy, not conformist, just solid songwriting, performed by a unique sounding lead singer with a real voice, a brilliant guitar and a tight groove from a first class rhythm section.

The Vagrants

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Classic Rock

(AU, USA, BR, DE )

The Vagrants sind eine Rockband, die den unabhängigen Geist des Rock lebt.


Sie leben, sprechen und atmen die Musik, die sie so gerne spielen. Ihre originellen Songs wurden aus der Idee geboren, dass Musik König ist. Die Vagrants haben all ihre Inspirationen von ACDC, Zeppelin, Queen, Allman Brothers, Floyd Santana, RHCP und Foo Fighters zu ihrem ganz eigenen Stil verschmolzen. Vor Jahren bedeutete ‘Rock’ noch Vielfalt! Wenn Sie Vielfalt und klassischen Rock lieben, werden Sie The Vagrants lieben

Die Vagrants werden von der energiegeladenen Rockröhre Renate angeführt. Sie wird oft mit Janis Joplin, Joan Jett, Pat Benatar, Suzi Quatro, Melissa Etheridge und anderen mutigen Frontfrauen verglichen, aber ihr Gesang ist einzigartig. Frech und lebenslustig bringt sie die Party in Schwung.

Steve Iorio, Songwriter und Gitarrist der Vagrants, hat einen ganz eigenen Spielstil mit komplexen Gitarrenriffs und Arrangements, die einfach aussehen. Wenn man ihm regelmäßig sagt: “Du bist der beste Gitarrist, den ich je gesehen habe”, zuckt Steve nur mit dem Kopf und sagt: “Du musst dir mehr Gitarristen ansehen!” Der in Brasilien geborene Rafael am Bass und der in Deutschland geborene Julian am Schlagzeug bringen südamerikanische Würze und frischen Groove in das Lineup.

The Vagrants haben 4 völlig unterschiedliche Studioalben und 2 Live-CDs veröffentlicht. Sie haben sich nie darum gekümmert, was die Plattenfirmen sagen, sie haben nur Musik veröffentlicht, die sie lieben. Nicht trendy, nicht konformistisch, nur solides Songwriting, vorgetragen von einem einzigartig klingenden Leadsänger mit echter Stimme, einer brillanten Gitarre und einem tighten Groove von einer erstklassigen Rhythmusgruppe.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Subscribe

* indicates required

Bitte wählen Sie aus, auf welche Weise Sie von SinnerRock hören möchten: (Please select all the ways you would like to hear from SinnerRock:)

Sie können sich jederzeit wieder abmelden, indem Sie auf den Link in der Fußzeile unserer E-Mails klicken. Für Informationen über unsere Datenschutzpraktiken besuchen Sie bitte unsere Website. (You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.)

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices.