The Treatment


The Treatment

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

The Treatment

The Treatment formed in 2008 in Cambridge, England. Their debut album, „This Might Hurt“ was released in 2011 and followed by „Running With The Dogs“ (2014), „Generation Me“ (2016), „Power Crazy“ (2019) and “Waiting For Good Luck” (2021). The band has toured with KISS, Mötley Crüe, Steel Panther, Thin Lizzy, and Alice Cooper, just to name a few, as well as appearing at massive rock festivals like Download and Sonisphere. 

“Waiting For Good Luck” was the fifth full-length album from British five-piece hard rockers The Treatment. Showcasing an intense sonic power only hinted at thus far, The Treatment is truly firing on all cylinders now. Featuring hulking riffs and memorable choruses “Waiting for Good Luck” truly is a classic album in the making.


Produced by UK rock maestro Laurie Mansworth (Airrace) and mixed by Kevin Shirley (Iron Maiden, Led Zeppelin, Black Country Communion, etc.), “Waiting for Good Luck” is The Treatment’s second album featuring Tom Rampton on vocals (new bass player Andy Milburn joined after the recording of the album). Rampton’s raspy, whisky-soaked vocal style suits the band’s driving, hard rock style perfectly and the results of him having toured with and gelled further with the band can really be heard distinctly here. 



Tom Rampton – Vocals

Dhani Mansworth – Drums

Tagore Grey – Guitars

Tao Grey – Guitars

Andy Milburn – Bass